Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Vuong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Vuong

5 out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sierra Jaime

Sierra Jaime

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are amazing! I highly recommend them for auto, home, life, health and small business insurance!"
Profile photo of David Cheung

David Cheung

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best communication skill, fulfill customers' inquiries efficiently. My best insurance agent ever."
Profile photo of Tim Aung

Tim Aung

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with their service.joseph is such an amazing guy who knows what he is doing. He is also very polite and very friendly. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of punit vyas

punit vyas

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very best guy Joseph, the way he speck and with the respect 🫡. Very helpful, I recommend this guy if anyone have any questions or want fide best price this guy gonna help you very well. He found best price for me and perfect understanding he have. Great work."
Profile photo of valinda kelly

valinda kelly

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with them for 33 years. They made my car accidents and the house flooding over the years so easy to maneuver. Great experiences and always a friendly smile. Thank you, Valinda K."
Profile photo of Marie Ibarra

Marie Ibarra

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like this lady. She was very helpful, and makes you feel like family. I was looking for a different insurance carrier for quite some time now. I was looking for agencies and she happened to call me she offered me a wonderful deal if anybody is looking for a new insurance carrier give this woman a call her name is Laura from the LaVerne office, she cares and is friendly and family-oriented! thank you Laura for all you did for me today I greatly appreciate it. 💕"
Profile photo of Carlos Solorio

Carlos Solorio

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Laura, who was so helpful, I felt as though she was family. So nice and positive, I was able to establish genuine trust with her knowledge and advice…not to mention the savings. My experience with Laura was a true blessing. I am filled with gratitude and piece of mind. I will not miss the added stress caused by the lack of communication I have experienced with other insurance companies. “GO STATE FARM!”"
Profile photo of April Gomez

April Gomez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent office that exist. Been with State Farm for over 20 yrs and have never experienced an office filled with loyal, honest, trustworthy and professional agents until I came to Nicole Vuong’s office. You guys are an amazing team and I recommend this agents office for your insurance needs. Finally content and glad my family has been with these agents since there opening in 2020."
Profile photo of Carolyn Hah

Carolyn Hah

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Nicole, she is very patient ,detail and professional, she helped my claims, and solve my complicated case. I highly recommend her company."
Profile photo of Joseph Lau

Joseph Lau

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are extremely knowledgeable about car, home, and life insurance. They were able to help protect my family and assets and are always a joy to speak with."
Profile photo of Gerson Ramz

Gerson Ramz

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with."
Profile photo of Jane-Ann Sanders

Jane-Ann Sanders

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my home and auto insurance with Nicole Vuong's State Farm agency. They are excellent! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I feel that I get individual attention and that they really care about helping me get the best coverage for the best possible price. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Wonders of God

Wonders of God

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent is the best. She and her crew are very professional knows evry questions you might ask and price are reasonable compare to most insurance companies"
Profile photo of benjaminsearch

benjaminsearch

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the most thoughtful office that I know. They go above and beyond to take care of people and help them with their insurance. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Leslie

Leslie

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been having this insurance for many years now and it does not disappoint. Great customer service, professionalism, and rates. The whole staff is very helpful and friendly Always respond to our questions in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend Nicole and her staff."
Profile photo of Pete Shek

Pete Shek

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole's Team is quick and responsive to calls. Someone was always there to answer calls and take messages for call backs. They call back in timely manner and provide quotes and information I need. They also spend the time to explain the details for me. Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bertuol

Brittany Bertuol

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance is one of those things that no one wants to really deal with. However, the people I have worked with here made it the best experience it could have been! Super friendly, answered all my questions, and made me feel like they actually had time for me! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Mike Cheung

Mike Cheung

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole Vuong and her team is the best! She is helpful with me with the services she provide and explains what i need to know regarding with my insurance for my car and home. I definitely recommend her for anyone’s agent."
Profile photo of Glenda Lopez

Glenda Lopez

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"During my search for insurance, I found Nicole at State Farm. I had never came across someone so knowledgeable, enthusiastic, professional and down to earth like Nicole. I didn't feel pressured like being at a car dealership. Nicole made the time to explain to me in detail, and with patience all of the options for life insurance and car insurance. I'm older and had many questions. I appreciated her in taking her patience and time to help me. I appreciated all of the print outs that Nicole provided for me and gave me time to make decisions without being pressured. When I was ready to move ahead with the insurance Nicole scheduled a time and date that fit my schedule. I was so pleased with her that, I recommended my family too. Thank you Nicole for all of your help and for always returning my phone calls the same day. I recommend Nicole at State Farm Insurance for all of your insurance needs. She is great will all age groups. That is important."
Profile photo of Kheng Chao

Kheng Chao

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted a life insurance but not sure which kind suited me. Nicole was very patient and walked me through the different types available. Through out the whole process, I’ve never felt pressured to purchased any of them. Definitely recommend Nicole and team for all your insurance need."
Profile photo of Shawn Lee

Shawn Lee

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I previously had a term policy with a different company, but decided to switch and go to Nicole because of her professionalism and timely response to all my questions. Also her attentiveness to details made the whole process hassle free from the start."
Profile photo of Callan Yu

Callan Yu

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is always very helpful and responsive. Her professional knowledge helps me to understand what kind of insurance coverage is right for me and my family. I recommend her to all my friends and relatives."
Profile photo of Amy Huynh

Amy Huynh

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are great to work with."
Profile photo of JJ Chan

JJ Chan

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nicole for many years. She is always very responsive whenever I need something. I recommend calling her!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jimenez Castañeda

Stephanie Jimenez Castañeda

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience here has been the best and all thanks to Saria! I appreciate her patience and friendliness as we worked through all my doubts and concerns. She showed exceptional customer service and a positive persona."