Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abraham Bonilla

Abraham Bonilla

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Bonilla
"Nicole and her team of amazing hard working insurance agents are a pleasure to work with. They will take care of all your insurance needs and have amazing customer service. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of MANUEL ALVAREZ CORONA

MANUEL ALVAREZ CORONA

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MANUEL ALVAREZ CORONA
"The best service and professional"
Profile photo of NADINE L

NADINE L

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NADINE L
"I am one 100% satisfied customer ever since I got assigned under Nicole's region. I don't call very often, but when I do, I am always able to speak to a live representative instead of wasting time trapped in the automated systems trying to find someone to speak to. I have the pleasure of speaking with Andrea L, who is extremely courteous and understanding with my concern. She's very knowledgeable at what she does and definitely is there to provide solutions with matching words with actions. A caring team who listens to their customers' concerns is hard to find nowadays. I appreciate Nicole and her team's hard work and professionalism."
Profile photo of Gerardo Espinoza

Gerardo Espinoza

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Espinoza
"I needed to add a new motorcycle to my policy, the dealer requested to have that taken care of before pickup on Saturday, it's Friday morning I'm getting ready to go to work and the team is at a meeting. David was pulled out of the meeting to help me and went out of his way to help me in a very quick and professional way to make sure that my needs were taken care of really fast. I do recommend all the team for your insurance needs and thank David for all his help. I have to go to keep riding my new motorcycle. Thank you."
Profile photo of Raymond Basurto

Raymond Basurto

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Basurto
"Awesome experience great customer service 5 stars"
Profile photo of Sara Abrahams

Sara Abrahams

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Abrahams
"Huge thanks to Laura who helped me twice. Each call was to help me with a different situation and she was able to find a satisfying solution each time. I’m very happy with the help she has given me and will continue to be with State Farm because of her!"
Profile photo of Patricia Rodgers

Patricia Rodgers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rodgers
"Very informative with the questions I asked, and very courteous. A pleasure to do business with Ms. Nicole Vuong. Thank you for your time and service!"
Profile photo of koko dodo

koko dodo

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by koko dodo
"I used a general search for insurance quotes and Laura from State Farm was the only agent/agency that called me back. She was able to get me a great deal! I was paying $380 at Liberty Mutual just for auto coverage, I'm paying the same amount with State Farm but now I also have whole life insurance. The process was painless and Laura is so friendly! I definitely recommend Laura! Her colleague was Nicole also helped me when I had a question when Laura was on the phone, great team work, I feel in safe in these women's knowledgeable care. I highly suggest getting a whole life insurance policy for your child/ren, think of it as a forced savings plan that your child will be able to borrow against when they need college money or a down payment for a home. The younger they are the cheaper the policy will be and make sure you as for the guaranteed insurability rider, guarantees your child can get more insurance no matter what may happen to their heath. Worst case scenario they get diagnosed with a terminal illness they will be paid I think half of the policy prior to death to help with medical bills, with USA's terribly health system, this is a sound investment for your child/ren."
Profile photo of Chris J

Chris J

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris J
"In todays society it seems costumer service is a lost art form. But, Andrea and Nicole at State Farm definitely put the service back in customer service. In a difficult time of inflation and exorbitant insurance rates this team of agents not only found me the best pricing and coverage but added the long missed human touch to my buying experience. It made me feel confident in using their company for my insurance needs. I strongly recommend them and their services If you are in the market for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of diane ortega

diane ortega

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diane ortega
"Excellent service great customer service. I have never experienced such great service. The team took good care of my needs. I highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Raymond Godinez

Raymond Godinez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Godinez
"This Place worked with me with everything I need Great Help They make you feel like family come stop by and get a great policy Makes my payments easy and they are always available"
Profile photo of Quincy Lam

Quincy Lam

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Lam
"Nicole was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions. She was very friendly and helpful when taking care of my case. I would give her my highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of David Wang

David Wang

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wang
"Good Services!!!"
Profile photo of Walter Allen III

Walter Allen III

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Allen III
"Nicole Vuong’s State Farm Insurance team once again, excels in exceptional customer service. Recently, I had the unfortunate experience of being struck by another vehicle while driving my own personal cars. Each time Nicole’s State Farm Insurance team did an exceptional job of providing great customer service and ensuring that my vehicles were repaired properly, and in a timely manner. I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for several years and the coals State Farm insurance team has done a fantastic job taking care of my home, my vehicles, and providing great life insurance services as well. Thank you State Farm. Walt"
Profile photo of Roshon Gonzalez

Roshon Gonzalez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roshon Gonzalez
"We’ve been with State Farm for practically 20 years or more. My husband had a claim (car caught fire while driving on via verde street in San Dimas). I was driving behind him and noticed the sparks right before he was going to take the 10 freeway westbound! I stopped him and contacted the San Dimas fire Department, which was literally a block away. We watched the vehicle go up in flames while standing at the park and ride across the street. State Farm was there! It was handled so well. It was before we were married. I had Triple AAA insurance and we were going to decide which insurance we would keep. State Farm was chosen, because of the no nonsense manner in which they helped my now husband of 19 years! The first representative we dealt with was Roger, but he has since passed. The newest representative is Nicole Vuong and she has been such a pleasure to work with. We have never actually met in person, but she has always been extremely helpful and available! Thank you, State Farm for still caring about hiring people who provide great customer service!😊"
Profile photo of Busca Dinero

Busca Dinero

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Busca Dinero
"Awesome company. I recommend State Farm to everyone with a car and I bring State Farm up in every conversation. I wish I could remember my agents name because she’s such a great help and her attitude is great and her voice is sweet. She gives the greatest in-depth details about every policy, just such an amazing agent. Happy to be with you guys! And as a 22 year old 2 door sports car owner in California, State Farm gave me the best quote!"
Profile photo of Ariadna Mencias

Ariadna Mencias

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariadna Mencias
"Andrea and Nicole were very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you ladies."
Profile photo of Jef Michael

Jef Michael

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jef Michael
"Nicole and Andrea are fantastic ladies very nice. State farm has great rates and great policies to fit your budget highly recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of Axel Afanador

Axel Afanador

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Afanador
"I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for Nicole Voung and her staff. For handling my insurance needs she has maticulousy assisted and handled all my insurance needs. She has exceeded all my expectations in regards to our house and the cars policies. She is a 5 star agent best wishes Brian Setoodeh"
Profile photo of Maria C

Maria C

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria C
"Thanks Nicole for telling me about your bank products! I like extra rewards that comes from paying my premiums."
Profile photo of Jason Hsiao

Jason Hsiao

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hsiao
"Nicole was very responsive and patient. She was able to walk me through the different options and explain what some of the insurance terms mean to determine the best rates and coverage for us. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laurel Long

Laurel Long

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Long
"State Farm offers excellent insurance rates but in the end, I selected State Farm because Nicole was really great- helpful, friendly and happy to spend the time needed to address my questions and concerns. Her staff is also very welcoming. I highly recommend State Farm and Nicole."
Profile photo of Justin Chiang

Justin Chiang

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Chiang
"Best people person to work with. Very attentive to my questions and always responds back in a timely matter. Always available whenever I call and when busy she always call/text back. Can't find another great person to insure my family and I've left a previous 20 year agency to work with her. Can't say it's the best decision to leave something that long but nonetheless a smart decision on my part with no regrets."
Profile photo of Tuan Vo

Tuan Vo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tuan Vo
"Wonderful agent and super friendly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Malloreigh Sweet

Malloreigh Sweet

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malloreigh Sweet
"Very friendly office!!"